The Alpha God (book 6) – My Everything – Lexa Luthor

My Everything - Lexa Luthor (The Alpha God series)
Available at Amazon or Kobo

When I wrote about Like A Calling, I mentioned that I thought it was a prelude to this installment in the series. And it was. Oh yes, it was! My Everything is a rollercoaster. In every way. I wanted to wait with book 7 but that will be impossible. I have to know what happens next!

By the way. The Alpha God series is really a series. The books can be read as standalone but wouldn’t make much sense. But if you start the series, don’t read the blurb of the next installment. It will ruin the twist in the story as every installment ends with a cliffhanger!

In My Everyting, Kal, Charlie and their friends travel to Serrato Corps to try to create an alliance against the Sworne. Unbeknownst to Charlie, when Kal is out of Kanders orbit the spirit of Kalatas leaves her. Because of this, Charlie has the unique opportunity to get to know Sumner. Their bond only grows stronger because of this. They now know with all of their hearts that they are true mates ❤️. With or without the bite mark.

After they finish their business with Serrato Corps they return to Kander. It’s inevitable that Kal will return. Charlie is heartbroken because she knows that Sumner is her true mate. But when Kal is back, more of Sumner remains. Their bond remains stronger than before. However, there is something wrong with the planet. When they go to investigate, things turn dire. And I will say no more 🤐.

This installment is terrific! Lots of ❤️ and even more 🔥🔥🔥. I now know more about the Dorlon enigma. Charlie and Sumner buy a fantastic toy. One can only wish for a thing like that 😏. Lexa Luthor, you are amazing!

Rating: 5 out of 5.
, , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The Alpha God (book 6) – My Everything – Lexa Luthor

  1. Pingback: The Alpha God (book 7) – Army of One – Lexa Luthor - Mylesficfavs

Leave a Reply